jump to navigation

Music Mania! :D July 25, 2008

Posted by mariko216 in club penguin.
trackback

Hey! I’m sorry that I’m late with news…
I was working on the musical I’m in… πŸ˜›

Yesterday’s News –
A new newspaper came out yesterday, so be sure to check it out! πŸ˜€
The newspaper includes some info on the party, like what kinds of genres of
music will be playing in the different rooms, and rules that we have to follow.

Today’s News –
The party launched today, and along with a new/fun/exciting/creative game! :mrgreen:

+ The Party:

1. There’s a free item! A music shirt is available in the Plaza.
2. The original Maracas from 2007 are claimable at the Cove.
3. There’s a new room, but you have to be a member… 😦
Here are the steps to get into that V.I.P. room!

a) Buy the V.I.P. pass at the Snow Forts (at the booth with all the T-shirts that you can buy.)
b) Go to the Dock, and click on the V.I.P. only sign to get into the secret room.
c) You’re there! πŸ˜€

In that secret room is a box with instruments “For Sale” (not really…), if you click
on the box, then a catalog should pop up. If you click on the ” I ” in Music, then you
should be able to get the Red Electric Guitar! πŸ˜€

+ The New Game

The new game – DJ3K, you basically make your own music track! πŸ˜€
Instead of me explaining, play it yourself and make your tunes! πŸ˜€ Luckily this game
shall be permanent, and you even gain coins by playing it! πŸ™‚

~ Mariko216 ~

P.S. CPIP ended… 😦

Comments»

1. mrslide6o91 - July 26, 2008

hi um can I be on your blogroll? It would really help me because i just started today and I need A LOT more hits.
my site is:
http://cpslide.wordpress.com/
thanks

2. Momal Mushtaq - September 22, 2008

What kind of musical? O.o =P
http://momalmushtaq.wordpress.com/

3. Momal Mushtaq - September 22, 2008

And loved the news =D


Leave a Reply

