jump to navigation

2,000 Hits? July 1, 2008

Posted by mariko216 in club penguin.
trackback

Well, well, well! πŸ™‚
We have reached 2,000 hits you guys!
HOORAY! πŸ˜€

But unfortunately, we can’t have a party, due to the
fact that my membership expired… 😦
So, I’ll try to buy a new membership game card at Target.
(Since I have this Piggy Bank dedicated to “Video Game Cards”.)

But other than that guys, I have fabulous news! πŸ˜€

+ The CPIP Blog Update! πŸ™‚
CPIP has posted a post on some of the new additions that shall be
added to Club Penguin! πŸ˜€ The post can be found via this link:
CLICK THIS SENTENCE TO GO TO THAT FABULOUS POST! πŸ˜‰

But there’s also a new post about the new features! πŸ™‚
Just click right HERE to get to the other post that I’m sure you will
all be glad about! πŸ™‚

+ The Fireworks! πŸ˜€
You can find fabulous pictures of the fireworks at Ski Mountain,
and at the Iceberg, so you should go check that out! πŸ˜€

~ Mariko216 ~

P.S. Maybe I’ll have my party at the iceberg instead.. Hmm…
That gives me an idea.. 8)

Comments»

1. Mrslide6091 - July 2, 2008

wow thats cool

2. Mrslide6091 - July 2, 2008

they are sure making things diffrent. πŸ˜€

3. rofegme - July 2, 2008

I want to go on the Blogroll. http://rofegme.wordpress.com

How did you get so many hits?

4. starrym00nlight - July 4, 2008

Yes Mrslide, they are making things different in Club Penguin.
I just hope that those different things they shall be making
in the future aren’t bad things… πŸ˜›

~ Mariko216 ~

P.S. This is my personal account.. πŸ˜›


Leave a Reply

