jump to navigation

The Party! June 17, 2008

Posted by mariko216 in club penguin.
trackback

Well, I know that this is late, but I’ve been busy with my summer vacation,
but I’ll have the downtime to catch up with the happenin’s of Club Penguin… πŸ˜›

Anywho, the party at my igloo was great!
We traveled to the stage, and we even saw the live Broadway Performance!
We also went swimming at my castle, and ate tasty chips & salsa.. πŸ˜€ Yummy! πŸ˜€

~ Mariko216 ~

P.S. Tune in to the next report that I’ll be posting later this week… πŸ˜›

P.P.S. I found another great game called Puzzle Pirates, but is targeting older kids.
Like kids around 13+ who want to take on the life of the Pirate! πŸ˜› In the game,
my name is Joelle, and I’m on the ocean Viridian with my trusty dog – Caramel.. πŸ˜€
View my Pirate Page

Comments»

1. awesomeguy14 - June 19, 2008

Nice site! Please visit mine! I am having a comment contest! Whoever comments the most will win:

1. Be on my blogroll forever

2. Be my friend on club penguin forever

3. Be in some of my you tube videos!
(blocked)


Leave a Reply

