jump to navigation

Hello! May 17, 2008

Posted by mariko216 in club penguin.
trackback

This is Mariko216, and I have a question for you viewers.

I’m still looking for a Mac screen recorder that is free, or
cheap to purchase. (My budget is $0USD – $20USD) I also
ask that it can record system audio. πŸ˜‰

If you can answer my question, I really thank you!

~ Mariko216 ~

P.S. In other words, I’m still deciding what the contest should be…
But I have two options, and I’m still working on the trophy! πŸ˜›
It’s hard work if you’re new to Photoshop CS3 πŸ˜›

Comments»

1. mariko216 - May 17, 2008

Keep the hits coming you guys!
We’re almost there to 1,800! πŸ˜›

We just need a total of 105 hits! πŸ˜€

~ Mariko216 ~

P.S. When we get 2,000 I’ll host a party
at my igloo – that’s a promise! πŸ™‚

πŸ˜›

2. starrym00nlight - May 18, 2008

Just 100 more hits you guys!
We’re almost there! πŸ˜€

~ Mariko216 ~

3. Guineapig119 - May 21, 2008

Mariko! Dendo Guys’s back!!!! :mrgreen:


Leave a Reply

