jump to navigation

Dendo Guy… April 27, 2008

Posted by mariko216 in club penguin.
trackback

So I guess that he’s not updating his blog at
http://penguinpartyzone.wordpress.com anymore… 😦

So here’s a memorial for him, and his great site and work as
a penguin who would deliver the most recent Club Penguin news:

Lizbeth1023:
He was a great penguin, and even though I saw him once,
I still miss him because of his awesome blog.

Sunnyday243
He had awesome outfits!
I wish I were as popular as him.

Mariko216:
He was a great buddy… 🙂

Penniebug:
I loved his blog, and the contests
that he had.

Moonlight216:
I saw the past posts on his blog, and they
were great! I wish I were here when he
was still playing Club Penguin.

Anonymous
He had the coolest blog and cheats
ever!

Those are some quotes from his fans.

Long Live Dendo Guy.

~ Mariko216 ~

P.S. Here’s a pic of him that I took today from
my buddy list:

Comments»

1. Guineapig119 - April 27, 2008

His site was very cool…..
I wish he didn’t quit….

2. mariko216 - April 28, 2008

Same here…
He was one of my idols… 😦

~ Mariko216 ~


Leave a Reply

