jump to navigation

c0!n$! =P March 11, 2008

Posted by mariko216 in club penguin.
trackback

M0n3Y m@k!nG!

Do you want money in Club Penguin?
Well, then we’ll help you get the money!
All you have to do is email Mariko216 at mragsac1@mac.com
with your Club Penguin username and
password and label the subject: CP Money.

Don’t worry! After I get you your coins, then I shall
delete the email from my email, and empty out the trash bin!
So I will not steal your account!. You
can even send in a test penguin if you want to, just to be sure! 😛

Here are the packages:

I. Member Package:
You get the following items:
+ Any desired amount of coins, but must be exactly or less than
10,000 coins (we’re just starting the business… )
+ One item from either the clothing or the furniture catalogs.

II. Non-menber Package:
You get the following items:
+ Any desired amount of coins, but must be exactly or less than
10,000 coins. (we’re just starting the business… )
+ Every Paint color and Background in the current Clothing Catalog.

So, I hope that you guys like this new addition!

~ Mariko216 ~

Comments»

1. Guineapig119 - March 16, 2008

Isn’t money-maker hacking????

Mariko216:

What I will be doing is something like Hollagurl25’s
old service. You send me your username and password,
then I do the service that you state me to do.

After I’m done doing my services, then I delete the email
and empty the trash bin.

~ Mariko216 ~

P.S. Sometimes I might get you extra coins, but I think
that’s O.K… 😛


Leave a Reply

