jump to navigation

Penguin Newscasters Emergency! January 27, 2008

Posted by mariko216 in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hello All!
This is Lizbeth1023 and I just wanted to tell all of you that
our screen recorder for my computer expired! So I won’t be
able to record any videos of me in Club Penguin!

If you know of a good screen recorder then please
comment to this post and say which is a good screen recorder
to use on a Macintosh!

– Lizbeth1023

P.S. I’m using Mariko216’s account because I don’t have one of
my own… πŸ˜› But please try and find us a good screen recorder
so we can post more reports of Club Penguin!

Comments»

1. Ploppy101 - January 29, 2008

Heyah! What Program were you using? Maybe you could try HyperCam. It’s allright.

Visit (blocked) Today!

Mariko216:

Unfortunately, I can’t use hypercam because
I have a Macintosh. Because I don’t think that it’s compatible… 😦

~ Mariko216 ~
P.S. But thanks for helping! πŸ™‚

2. Mike Cooool - January 30, 2008

Download Hypercam! Google it and then click on one!

Mariko216:
I don’t think that Hypercam’s compatible with Mac because
my friend said that it isn’t compatible and she gave me an entire
lesson on it… πŸ˜›

~ Mariko216 ~
P.S. But I’ll try it out and see if it works.. πŸ™‚

3. Mike Cooool - January 31, 2008

i mean camtasia recorder

4. Revhead1 - January 31, 2008

http://www.zdsoft.com

they have a great free screen recorder!

5. Guineapig119 - February 18, 2008

Thank god for this post! I was recently looking to get a screen recorder!!!! πŸ™‚
~Guineapig119

Mariko216:

You’re welcome! πŸ˜›

~ Mariko216 ~

6. mariko216 - February 19, 2008

Well,
I’m happy to help Guineapig… πŸ™‚

For everybody, I was wondering if there’s
a screen recorder that’s free, for mac, no gigantic
watermark, and I think that’s it… πŸ˜›

~ Mariko216 ~

P.S. Thanks for helping you guys! I really appreciate
it – a lot!


Leave a Reply

