jump to navigation

New Years Party – Canceled December 31, 2007

Posted by mariko216 in Uncategorized.
trackback

Dear All,

Im sorry that I cannot host the New Years Party.
But it’s because I have been invited to my cousins New Year’s Banquet,
and I’m not sure if I can take my MacBook with me. So if you
were planning on coming, I’m sure that there are other New Years Parties
that you can attend. 😦

In other words, I have found a screen recorder for my Mac – thus
allowing me to take videos of me on Club Penguin to post on Youtube. Since I can post videos there,
I have created an account on Youtube. The account is named: PenguinNewscasters. Just in case I post any videos, I’ll tell you to search my
username, and you should be able to see the video!

So I have to go get ready for my cousin’s banquet/party.
Bye!
~ Mariko216

P.S. If I am online, I won’t be able to host the party probably because my
igloo isn’t set up for “partying”, so I’ll probably be at Dendo Guy’s party
on Mammoth, America.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

