jump to navigation

Merry Christmas! December 25, 2007

Posted by mariko216 in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hello Everybody!
Today is a day of celebrating and rejoice. Today is Christmas Day!
As you all know, the Christmas Scarf came out yesterday, and you
know what else is came out? A Christmas-Swimming Party at my
igloo! It was a great time, and if you didn’t come, you missed out on
a lot!

Here’s what happened during the party:
+ We had a Winter Fashion Show highlighting the latest Christmas and
Winter Gear Fashions. (The winner of the competition was Lizbeth1023
with her great “Winter Queen” outfit) Here’s the winning photo:
aloisawinterqueen

+ We had a Christmas Dinner at my dining table, and the one and only
Club Penguin Symphony performed!

+ Lastly, everybody opened their gifts at my Christmas Tree next to the
fireplace, and then everybody went home.

So I hope that you guys are having a great Christmas!
I might be hosting a New Year’s party on December 31st from 9:00 PM till
1:00 AM on January 1st, 2008.

Merry Christmas!
~ Mariko216

Comments»

1. Lizbeth1023 - December 25, 2007

Hello Mariko!
I thought the party was great also.
I remember you going to the Town back and
forth advertising your party… lol

Well I had a great time, but I wish I
could have gotten a prize for winning the
Fashion Show… oh well 😦

See you later!
Lizbeth1023

Mariko216:
Hey Lizbeth1023,
You did win something, the pride of winning! lol 😛
I’m happy that you had fun at the party, and I thank
you for helping me when I had to decorate my igloo.

~ Mariko216


Leave a comment